COP25…

This post is from December 7th 2019:

So, I am all packed and ready for COP25. I must say a huge thank you to Smurfit Kappa for always supporting us and our new business ‘isec’ for believing in us. Great sponsors thank you!Half my case is full of props, scrap books, blow up polar bears etc. I hope I don’t have to open it at customs!
I am really proud to be going to share our work on the worlds stage and I am very proud of the school we have become. Children, staff, parents and community all coming together to make a difference to the world. What a community!
I’ll try to keep you up to date as and when things happen but I don’t know what will be possible. I am one lucky headteacher!!! See you on the other side of COP25! Adios amigos!

https://unfccc.int/cop25

 

 

Published by

Fiona Cowan

Told from my perspective I hope it gives you a flavour of what our children experience at school and beyond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *